October 15th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Vanessa RileyVanessa Riley
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
DEATH BY JACK-O'-LANTERN

Reviewer Application

Meet us @ Bouchercon

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Best books for October

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
White Lady--a ghost not only seeking bloody revenge but demanding assistance to get it.


slideshow image
Alliances with the dead could be all that keeps her alive.


slideshow image
Moving on has never been harder—or so perfectly unpredictable…


slideshow image
Can they end the feud between the MacInnes and Glendenning Clans that has persisted since the Battle of Culloden?


slideshow image
Romance about enemies-to-lovers who fall for each other in a small Massachusetts coastal town.


slideshow image
Feuding families, a legacy to prove and redemption...


slideshow image
What do you do when you are forgotten by the man you’ve loved for twenty years? What do you do if you are the one who is remembered?


October 2019 Romance Titles

New This Week | September | October | November
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

Highland Ever After Maya Banks

Highland Ever After
by Maya Banks

The Montgomerys and Armstrongs
Avon
November 2019
On Sale: October 29, 2019
384 pages
ISBN: 0062423649
EAN: 9780062423658
Kindle: B075JDGVYR
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical

#1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestselling author Maya Banks returns to her beloved Highlander series with the story readers have been waiting for… After Scotland’s three most powerful clans come together to build a formidable alliance, an apprehensive king conspires to keep his empire from collapsing. He orders Taliesan McHugh to agree to a marriage that will ensure the king maintains control of the coveted McHugh fortress. With no other choice Read More »


Spun Out Lorelei James

Spun Out
by Lorelei James

Blacktop Cowboys #10
Berkley
November 2019
On Sale: November 5, 2019
448 pages
ISBN: 0399584137
EAN: 9780399584138
Kindle: B07KDVSW6R
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Erotica Sensual | Romance Western | Romance Military

New York Times bestselling author Lorelei James returns for another wild ride in Wyoming with a new Blacktop Cowboys® novel. Years in the Army equipped Bailey Masterson for many things: target shooting, rappelling off cliffs, dodging grenades. She's lived through horrors that still give her nightmares. But nothing in Bailey's life-or-death training prepared her for caring for the tiny terror that is five-year-old Olivia Hale. Or how to control Read More »


Protecting the Wolf's Mate Sasha Summers

Protecting the Wolf's Mate
by Sasha Summers

Blood Moon Brotherhood #3
Entangled Amara
November 2019
On Sale: October 22, 2019
Featuring: Hollis; Ellen
310 pages
ISBN: 1727660986
EAN: 9781727660982
Kindle: B07HX1847J
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Paranormal

Ellen has one goal: vengeance. With little memory of her life before her imprisonment by a maniacal werewolf, her world has been full of pain, humiliation, and fear. But now that she's been rescued, her need for revenge is challenged by the urge to be part of a pack... and the unshakable connection to, Hollis, the man her wolf claims as their mate. Hollis will do whatever it takes to protect his pack, and Read More »


Snowbound at Christmas Debbie Mason

Snowbound at Christmas
by Debbie Mason

Christmas, Colorado #5
Forever
November 2019
On Sale: November 5, 2019
352 pages
ISBN: 1538750201
EAN: 9781538750209
Kindle: B00RTY0BHC
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

From the USA Today bestselling author of the Harmony Harbor series comes the bestselling small-town holiday story that Publishers Weekly calls "a laugh-out-loud treat." Surviving the holidays will take a Christmas miracle... Ex-cop Cat O'Connor is bored working for her sister, Chloe, as a personal assistant on the set of her soap opera. Until Chloe gets an opportunity to audition for the role of a lifetime and asks her identical Read More »


Double Dare You Cara Lockwood

Double Dare You
by Cara Lockwood

Harlequin Dare
November 2019
On Sale: November 1, 2019
ISBN: 1488048878
EAN: 9781488048876
Kindle: B07P72ZJ1R
e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: BN.com Kindle

Romance Erotica Sensual

Read More »


Her Every Fantasy Zara Cox

Her Every Fantasy
by Zara Cox

The Mortimers: Wealthy & Wicked
Harlequin Dare
November 2019
On Sale: November 1, 2019
ISBN: 148804886X
EAN: 9781488048869
Kindle: B07P74YHWD
e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: BN.com Kindle

Romance Erotica Sensual

The Mortimers: Wealthy & Wicked Read More »


Her Intern Anne Marsh

Her Intern
by Anne Marsh

Harlequin Dare
November 2019
On Sale: November 1, 2019
ISBN: 1488048851
EAN: 9781488048852
Kindle: B07P73TTJH
e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: BN.com Kindle

Romance Erotica Sensual

Read More »


The Proposition

The Proposition
by J.C. Harroway

The Billionaires Club
Harlequin Dare
November 2019
On Sale: November 1, 2019
ISBN: 1488048843
EAN: 9781488048845
Kindle: B07P66Z777
e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: BN.com Kindle

Romance Erotica Sensual

The Billionaires Club Read More »


Get a Life, Chloe Brown Talia Hibbert

Get a Life, Chloe Brown
by Talia Hibbert

Avon
November 2019
On Sale: November 5, 2019
Featuring: Redford "Red" Morgan; Chloe Brown
ISBN: 0062941208
EAN: 9780062941206
Kindle: B07KWHP3CG
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance’s brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang. Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she’s come up with Read More »


Twice in a Blue Moon Christina Lauren

Twice in a Blue Moon
by Christina Lauren

Gallery Books
November 2019
On Sale: October 22, 2019
368 pages
ISBN: 1501197428
EAN: 9781501197420
Kindle: B07P5H13YQ
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Women's Fiction | Romance

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners and the \"delectable, moving\" (Entertainment Weekly) My Favorite Half-Night Stand comes a modern love story about what happens when your first love reenters your life when you least expect it…

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones\'s first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each Read More »


1 - 10 of 47 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy