July 14th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
ONLY HARD PROBLEMSONLY HARD PROBLEMS
Fresh Pick
ALL RHODES LEAD HERE
ALL RHODES LEAD HERE

New Books This Week

Reader Games

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Movie costumer Joey Jessop discovers a Hollywood diva's deadly secrets.


slideshow image
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .


slideshow image
She won�t quit until she gets justice.
He won�t stop until she�s safe.


slideshow image
Julia Vargas is a cop with a mission.


slideshow image
Every romance needs a bit of mischief. . .


slideshow image
Passion has its own demands...and love, its wondrous possibilities...


Earth Magic & Hot Water by Lauren Connolly

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Lauren Connolly:

PS: I Hate You, December 2024
Trade Paperback
Healing Magic & Playboys, June 2024
Paperback / e-Book
Earth Magic & Hot Water, September 2023
Paperback / e-Book

Earth Magic & Hot Water
Lauren Connolly

Casual Magic #2
City Owl Press
September 2023
On Sale: September 1, 2023
293 pages
ISBN:
Kindle: B0CFG53P18
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Paranormal | Fantasy

Her first hate and first love are back in town. Things are about to get heated…Cat Byrne seems sweet, but she’s hiding a volcanic temper. Her anger-fueled fire magic can melt tires off cars. Then her ex-best friend moves back to town, and the guy keeps popping up in inconvenient places, making sure she’s running at a constant simmer.Rafael Aguado hopes to calm the waters between him and Cat, but that’s hard to do when she’d rather see him boil alive. Maybe the water elemental could cool her off with time, but he has romantic competition. Rafael lost Cat to a handsome earth elemental years ago, and he refuses to let his rival win again. Even if it means kissing the hell out of the magical man to throw him off balance.Aspen Baumann’s last relationship taught him an important lesson: never settle for less. Determined to have both the people he wants in his bed, the earth elemental attempts to regrow the bond between the estranged pair–with him rooted directly in the middle.Hopefully, enough indecently steamy encounters can wash away past mistakes…You'll be burning for this hot paranormal ‘why choose’ romance where scenes are spicy, swords cross, and all parties get an HEA! Fans of C.M. Nascosta, Ruby Dixon, and Molly Harper will want to dive into this steamy, paranormal rom com.

Casual Magic

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy