June 25th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
KATOKATO
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
FINDING YOU

Reviewer Application


Weddings and Homicides, June Top Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
This hard-bodied football star is used to scoring.


slideshow image
Take the shot…or take a chance?


slideshow image
A young widow dares to love again in the heartwarming conclusion of the Ardent Springs series.


slideshow image
“Unforgettable characters and a high-octane plot …” —Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW


slideshow image
In Summer Dance, bestselling author Nan Rossiter brings together characters from her acclaimed novel Nantucket in a powerful, heartwarming love story that bridges past and present.


Meet Fresh Fiction

Co-Founder, CEO and Editor-In-Chief

Sara Reyes

Sara leads Fresh Fiction's administrative and editorial teams, a role she's held since 2004. As a marketing strategies expert on attracting, retaining, and growing a reader base, Sara coaches clients on author branding, email marketing, and more. Contact her at sara@freshfiction.com to schedule a consulting session, or if interested in advertising or promotional opportunities with Fresh Fiction.

Co-Founder, COO and Events Director

Gwen Reyes

Gwen oversees all Fresh Fiction reader events in Dallas-Fort Worth. She's also the Literary Contributor on WFAA-TV (local ABC affiliate) for their Buy the Book and Wednesday Reads segments. Contact her at gwen@freshfiction.com to learn about speaking opportunities and event sponsorships.

Author Advocate

Ande Flanagan
ande@freshfiction.com

Billing Manager

Susan Cutler
susan@freshfiction.com

Social Media Manager

Tammie Barker
tammie@freshfiction.com

Contest Assistant

Barbara Wilson
barbara@freshfiction.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Tom Reyes
tom@freshfiction.com

Current Reviewers

Lee Erin Berryhill
Rosie Bindra
Bharti C
Teresa Cross
Samantha Cudworth
Lynn Cunningham
Tanzey Cutter
Monique Daoust
Kristen Donnelly
Viki Ferrell
Susan Gorman
Linda Green
Melanie Jackson
Magdalena Johansson
Make Kay
Audrey Lawrence
Gabrielle Lee
Auriette Lindsey
Sherri Morris
Clare O'Beara
Miranda Owen
Pat Pascale
Katherine Petersen
Samantha Randolph
Bonnie Rose
Mahvish Saeed
Kimia Safavi
Sharon Salituro
Shellie Surles
Annetta Sweetko
Annie Tegelan
Diana Troldahl
Debbie Wiley
Helen Williams
Sandra Wurman

About Us

Fresh Fiction is part of Off-The-Edge, LLC
5960 West Parker Road
Suite 278-119
Plano, Texas 75093
Contact

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+