August 23rd, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
OUTFOXOUTFOX
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE HEALING JAR

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Sizzling August Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A blue-blood grandmother and her black-sheep granddaughter discover they are truly two sides of the same coin.


slideshow image
on Sale for 99Ę


slideshow image
Responsibility isnít just a word. Itís his Code of Honor. But she's a challenge!


slideshow image
Coming of Age is tough


slideshow image
It only takes one night


slideshow image
Can she forgive him?


Meet Fresh Fiction

Co-Founder, CEO and Editor-In-Chief

Sara Reyes

Sara leads Fresh Fiction's administrative and editorial teams, a role she's held since 2004. As a marketing strategies expert on attracting, retaining, and growing a reader base, Sara coaches clients on author branding, email marketing, and more. Contact her at sara@freshfiction.com to schedule a consulting session, or if interested in advertising or promotional opportunities with Fresh Fiction.

Co-Founder, COO and Events Director

Gwen Reyes

Gwen oversees all Fresh Fiction reader events in Dallas-Fort Worth. She's also the Literary Contributor on WFAA-TV (local ABC affiliate) for their Buy the Book and Wednesday Reads segments. Contact her at gwen@freshfiction.com to learn about speaking opportunities and event sponsorships.

Author Advocate

Ande Flanagan
ande@freshfiction.com

Billing Manager

Susan Cutler
susan@freshfiction.com

Social Media Manager

Tammie Barker
tammie@freshfiction.com

Contest Assistant

Barbara Wilson
barbara@freshfiction.com

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Tom Reyes
tom@freshfiction.com

Current Reviewers

Lee Erin Berryhill
Rosie Bindra
Mandy Burns
Bharti C
Teresa Cross
Lynn Cunningham
Monique Daoust
Leanne Davis
Kristen Donnelly
Danielle Dresser
Viki Ferrell
Jessica Grogan
Magdalena Johansson
Andrea Johnson
Make Kay
Audrey Lawrence
Gabrielle Lee
Svetlana Libenson
Patti Loveday
Jessica Nathan
Clare O'Beara
Miranda Owen
Patricia (Pat) Pascale
Kim Roller
Bonnie Rose
Jennifer Rummel
Sharon Salituro
AnnMarie Spiby
Shellie Surles
Annetta Sweetko
Annie Tegelan
Diana Troldahl
Debbie Wiley
Helen Williams
Sandra Wurman

About Us

Fresh Fiction is part of Off-The-Edge, LLC
5960 West Parker Road
Suite 278-119
Plano, Texas 75093
Contact

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy