July 7th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
TEAR DOWN THE THRONETEAR DOWN THE THRONE
Fresh Pick
COWBOY WOLF OUTLAW
COWBOY WOLF OUTLAW

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

Summer Days Summer Nights Contests


Summer Sizzling Reads in July!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Kit Blakemore is ready to live again.


slideshow image
“I am in awe of her talent.”—Julia Quinn


slideshow image
Their marriage is fake, but their attraction is very real…


slideshow image
"A chance encounter, a magical kiss - could it be what it takes to break up a decades-long feud?"


slideshow image
A grump/sunshine beach read about a grouchy CEO and the girl-next-door he shouldn't want.


Nancy Mehl

Nancy Mehl

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Nancy Mehl | Title Challenge: FREE FALL
June 10, 2022
Hello! I’m Nancy Mehl, the author of The Quantico Files. I’m happy to  Read More...

Nancy Mehl | What is Mennonite-themed Romantic Suspense?
August 30, 2013
Combining the current trend of so-called “bonnet books” with suspense and mystery might seem risky. Most readers who love Amish or Mennonite-themed books  Read More...

Nancy Mehl lives in Wichita, Kansas, with her husband Norman and her very active puggle, Watson.

Log In to see more information about Nancy Mehl
Log in or register now!

 

Series

Defenders of Justice | Kaely Quinn Profile | Kaely Quinn Profiler | The Quantico Files

Books:

Free Fall, June 2022
The Quantico Files #3
Paperback / e-Book
Dead Fall, November 2021
The Quantico Files #2
Paperback / e-Book
Night Fall, April 2021
The Quantico Files Book #1
Paperback / e-Book
Dead End, April 2020
Kaely Quinn Profiler #3
Paperback / e-Book / audiobook
Fire Storm, August 2019
Kaely Quinn Profiler #2
Paperback
Mind Games, December 2018
Kaely Quinn Profiler #1
Paperback / e-Book
Blind Betrayal, April 2018
Defenders of Justice #3
Paperback / e-Book
Dark Deception, June 2017
Defenders of Justice
Paperback / e-Book
Fatal Frost, November 2016
Defenders of Justice
Paperback / e-Book
Rising Darkness, November 2015
Finding Sanctuary #3
Paperback / e-Book
Deadly Echoes, February 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Gathering Shadows, May 2014
Paperback / e-Book
Unforeseeable, September 2013
Paperback / e-Book
Inescapable, July 2012
Trade Size / e-Book
Simple Choices, June 2011
Harmony Series #3
Trade Size / e-Book

 

 

 

© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy