November 28th, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Jennifer EstepJennifer Estep
Fresh Pick
DAUGHTERS OF WAR
DAUGHTERS OF WAR

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Holiday Giveaways


November's best reads...

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A spy tracker & code breaker team team up to search for saboteurs, and her safety becomes his first priority.


slideshow image
Kari Stuart is roped into helping out at a dog show--but soon finds she’s bitten off more than she can chew when her best friend is framed for murder


slideshow image
Sela falls hard for Theo, only problem, he doesn't love her back


slideshow image
Society's most exclusive invitation


slideshow image
Is she bold enough to embrace a wild Scottish ride?


slideshow image
A spy and an assassin


slideshow image
Will the secrets of their pasts continue to rip them apart?


slideshow image
The magic of Christmas, the power of forgiveness, and the importance of family


November 2021 Romance Titles

New This Week | October | November | December
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

Your Lion Eyes Christine Warren

Your Lion Eyes
by Christine Warren

Alphaville #2
St. Martin's Paperbacks
December 2021
On Sale: December 25, 2021
320 pages
ISBN: 1250120748
EAN: 9781250120748
Mass Market Paperback
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com

Romance Paranormal

Read More »


Couples Wanted Briana Cole

Couples Wanted
by Briana Cole

Dafina
December 2021
On Sale: November 30, 2021
320 pages
ISBN: 1496729579
EAN: 9781496729576
Kindle: B08Y66KRCG
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance | Multicultural African-American

Too much of a good thing . . . can be dangerous.
 
Adventurous and open-minded, newlyweds Bridget and Roman are determined to keep their relationship exciting. So, when they meet married swingers Corinne and Patrick, they’re instantly drawn to their carefree glamour and warm promise of friendship. And after swapping spouses for one passionate, exhilarating night, Bridget and Roman feel fulfilled and closer together than ever . . .
 
Until Corinne and Read More »


Hidden Treasures Michelle Adams

Hidden Treasures
by Michelle Adams

William Morrow
December 2021
On Sale: December 7, 2021
384 pages
ISBN: 0063019612
EAN: 9780063019614
Kindle: B08Y912VGL
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Contemporary | Romance

A reunited couple search for a valuable treasure, a precious jewelry box, stolen from the Nazis and hidden away since World War II, in this powerfully emotional and romantic novel of rekindled love—perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver, and Jill Santopolo.

Then… Once upon a time, in a small village in southern France, a pretty, willful English girl is falling in love.  Francis Langley has fallen under Read More »


Who I Was with Her

Who I Was with Her
by Nita Tyndall

HarperTeen
December 2021
On Sale: December 14, 2021
352 pages
ISBN: 006297839X
EAN: 9780062978394
Kindle: B082T2F94V
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Young Adult | Romance LGBTQ

Read More »


Love, Lists, and Fancy Ships Sarah Grunder Ruiz

Love, Lists, and Fancy Ships
by Sarah Grunder Ruiz

Berkley
December 2021
On Sale: November 23, 2021
336 pages
ISBN: 0593335422
EAN: 9780593335420
Kindle: B08XC2GM2Z
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

Sometimes a yacht, a bold bucket list, and a kiss with a handsome stranger are all a person needs to dive into the deep end of life.

For the last year, yacht stewardess Jo Walker has been attempting to complete a bucket list of thirty things she wants to accomplish by her thirtieth birthday. Jo has almost everything she's ever wanted, including a condo on the beach (though she's the youngest Read More »


Forever Home Elysia Whisler

Forever Home
by Elysia Whisler

Dogwood County #2
MIRA
December 2021
On Sale: November 30, 2021
336 pages
ISBN: 0778311600
EAN: 9780778311607
Kindle: B08R919BQD
e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

If home is where the heart is, Dogwood County may have just what Delaney Monroe needs   Newly retired from the Marine Corps, Delaney is looking for somewhere to start over. It’s not going to be easy, but when she finds the perfect place to open her dream motorcycle shop, she goes for it. What she doesn’t expect is an abandoned pit bull to come with the building. The shy pup Read More »


All the Colors of Night Jayne Ann Krentz

All the Colors of Night
by Jayne Ann Krentz

Fogg Lake Series #2
Berkley
December 2021
On Sale: November 30, 2021
416 pages
ISBN: 1984806823
EAN: 9781984806826
Kindle: B086SFSGWH
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Suspense

Two psychics plunge into a dark world of deadly secrets in this second installment of the Fogg Lake trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz.

North Chastain possesses a paranormal talent that gives him the ability to track down the most dangerous psychic criminals. When his father suddenly falls into a coma-like state, North is convinced it was caused by a deadly artifact that traces back to the days Read More »


Someone Perfect Mary Balogh

Someone Perfect
by Mary Balogh

Westcott Family Series #9
Berkley
December 2021
On Sale: November 30, 2021
Featuring: Justin Wiley; Lady Estelle Lamarr
400 pages
ISBN: 0593335309
EAN: 9780593335307
Kindle: B08XQ3JV54
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical

Sometimes, just one person can pull a whole family apart. And sometimes, it just takes one person to pull it back together. For fans of Bridgerton, New York Times bestselling Regency Romance author Mary Balogh shows how love truly conquers all in this new Westcott family novel.

As a young man, Justin Wiley was banished by his father for mysterious reasons, but now his father is dead, and Justin has been Read More »


Finding Paradise Barbara Dunlop

Finding Paradise
by Barbara Dunlop

A Paradise, Alaska Romance #2
Berkley
December 2021
On Sale: November 30, 2021
320 pages
ISBN: 0593332989
EAN: 9780593332986
Kindle: B08XQ453WR
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

Passion heats up Paradise, Alaska, for two people who couldn't be more different in this sweet, sizzling romance from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop.

Accomplished Los Angeles lawyer Marnie Anton has always been sensible, but when her friend Mia Westberg asks for help with a ridiculous matchmaking project, she can't say no. The idea of transporting city girls into the small town of Paradise, Alaska, is so crazy it Read More »


Once Upon a Cabin Patience Griffin

Once Upon a Cabin
by Patience Griffin

Berkley
December 2021
On Sale: November 30, 2021
336 pages
ISBN: 0593101499
EAN: 9780593101490
Kindle: B08XQ31HY7
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Contemporary

Two sisters from Texas find themselves exiled to Alaska . . . and thrown into the arms of two very different men.
 
Tori and McKenna St. James have been living comfortably on their trust funds in Dallas. But their uncle Monty, keeper of the purse strings, decides to push them out of their comfort zones by requiring them to spend one year in Alaska or lose their inheritance. Initially the sisters are stunned, but they Read More »


1 - 10 of 100 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2021 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy