June 19th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
RANDOM IN DEATHRANDOM IN DEATH
Fresh Pick
HONEY CUT
HONEY CUT

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Kick off your summer Reads in June!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Neighborly Secrets. Deadly Desires.


slideshow image
A summer of friendship, forgiveness, and fresh starts.


slideshow image
Can a desire for revenge lead to redemption? Free!


slideshow image
Danger, wealth, revenge, power, and fear were all a part of his life.


slideshow image
How can they stay rivals when they're falling in love?


slideshow image
Wedding season includes searching for a missing bride�and a killer . . .


June 2024 Romance Titles

New This Week | May | June | July
Sensual Titles | Mystery and Thriller | Paranormal & Urban Fantasy | Young Adult

Mean Streak Sandra Brown

Mean Streak
by Sandra Brown

Grand Central Publishing
July 2024
On Sale: June 25, 2024
416 pages
ISBN: 1538768844
EAN: 9781538768846
Kindle: B00HQ2N52K
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Thriller | Romance Suspense

In this New York Times bestselling thriller, a doctor is kidnapped in the mountain wilderness after a fight with her husband -- and as the FBI closes in, she must make dangerous choices to survive.

Dr. Emory Charbonneau, a pediatrician and marathon runner, disappears on a mountain road in North Carolina minutes after an argument with her husband Jeff. But by the time he reports her missing, the trail has (literally) gone cold. Fog Read More »


One Cursed Rose Rebecca Zanetti

One Cursed Rose
by Rebecca Zanetti

Kensington Books
July 2024
On Sale: June 25, 2024
Featuring: Alana
ISBN: 1496748352
EAN: 9781496748355
Kindle: B0CK54MT69
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Paranormal | Romance Dark | Romance Fantasy

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti, the first in a seductive dark romance series, featuring a modern retelling of Beauty and the Beast. Perfect for fans of Katee Robert and Scarlett St. Claire.

They christened me Alana—and while the name means beauty, beneath that surface is a depth I allow very few to see. I’m sole heir to Aquarius Social, a media giant about Read More »


Meet Me at the Starlight Rachel Hauck

Meet Me at the Starlight
by Rachel Hauck

Bethany House Publishers
July 2024
On Sale: July 2, 2024
Featuring: Harlow Hayes; Matt Knight
384 pages
ISBN: 0764243047
EAN: 9780764243042
Kindle: B0CTKQJZBD
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance | Christian | Women's Fiction

Split-Time Beach Small Town Celebrity Romance Set in the Thirties and Eighties

1987. Supermodel Harlow Hayes seeks solace in a quaint Florida beach town to heal from a heartbreak that shattered her entire world. To her surprise, she encounters Matt Knight--a Hollywood A-lister with a bad-boy reputation--who has returned to his hometown to help his plucky grandmother, Tuesday, save her century-old skating rink, the Starlight.

The Starlight holds a special place in the hearts of the community, once acting Read More »


Girls Who Burn Mk Pagano

Girls Who Burn
by Mk Pagano

Penguin Young Readers Group
July 2024
On Sale: July 16, 2024
Featuring: Addie Blackwood; Fiona; Thatcher
304 pages
ISBN: 059362002X
EAN: 9780593620021
Kindle: B0CLKY8JVN
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Young Adult | Romance Suspense | Mystery

Jessica Goodman meets Jesse Q. Sutanto in this twisty enemies-to-lovers thriller, full of secrets, privilege, and murder.

Eighteen-year-old Addie Blackwood regrets nothing more than one horrible, mistake-filled night last summer. Hours after she hurled the worst words she could think of at her sister, Fiona was found dead at the bottom of a ravine. The police ruled her death an accident, but Addie’s never bought it Read More »


A Daughter of Fair Verona Christina Dodd

A Daughter of Fair Verona
by Christina Dodd

Daughter of Montague
A John Scognamiglio Book
July 2024
On Sale: June 25, 2024
Featuring: Rosie Montague
304 pages
ISBN: 1496750160
EAN: 9781496750167
Kindle: B0CK5DXYPR
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical | Mystery Historical

I’m the eldest daughter of Romeo and Juliet. Yes, that Romeo and Juliet. No, they didn’t die in the tomb. They’re alive and well and living in fair Verona with their six wildly impetuous children and me, their nineteen-year-old daughter Rosaline…

Knives Out meets Bridgerton in Fair Verona, as New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd kicks off a frothy, irreverent, witty new series Read More »


Pucking Sweet Emily Rath

Pucking Sweet
by Emily Rath

Jacksonville Rays #3
Kensington
July 2024
On Sale: June 25, 2024
Featuring: Poppy St. James
704 pages
ISBN: 1496752422
EAN: 9781496752420
Kindle: B0D5YPRZHB
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance

An MMF Workplace Hockey Romance

The lines between work and play get deliciously blurred in this red hot, inclusive, super sexy MMF “why choose” hockey romance that set TikTok on fire – now with exclusive bonus content!

My name is Poppy St. James and I’ve just landed my dream job as the Director of Public Relations for the NHL’s hottest new team, the Jacksonville Rays. But if I want to stay beyond Read More »


The Amish Quiltmaker's Uninvited Guest

The Amish Quiltmaker's Uninvited Guest
by

The Amish Quiltmaker #5
Zebra
July 2024
On Sale: June 25, 2024
Featuring: Menno Eicher; Esther; Joanna
352 pages
ISBN: 1420156128
EAN: 9781420156126
Kindle: B0CJ68RY21
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance | Amish

Read More »


The Groom List Ella Quinn

The Groom List
by Ella Quinn

Zebra
July 2024
On Sale: June 25, 2024
320 pages
ISBN: 1420154508
EAN: 9781420154504
Kindle: B0CK5BWLDH
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Romance Historical

Beloved by Regency fans and those who enjoy richly detailed historical romance, the chaotic and captivating Worthington family returns in a delightful new novel from the USA Today bestselling author—ideal for readers of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton series and of Sabrina Jeffries, Eloisa James, and Tessa Dare.
 
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .

For Lady Alice Read More »


The Hangman Mary Burton

The Hangman
by Mary Burton

The Forgotten Files #3
Zebra
July 2024
On Sale: June 25, 2024
Featuring: Julia Vargas; Tobias Novak
347 pages
ISBN: 1420155989
EAN: 9781420155983
Kindle: B01LZC3HPR
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Thriller Police Procedural | Romance Suspense

Now in mass market for the first time for fans of Lisa Jackson, Iris Johansen, Karen Rose, and Allison Brennan, the final, heart-pounding case in New York Times bestselling author Mary Burton’s Forgotten Files Trilogy…

A cop who followed her father into law enforcement becomes obsessed with the case that broke him more than twenty years earlier – a sexually sadistic serial killer known as the Hangman…
Read More »


Random in Death J.D. Robb

Random in Death
by J.D. Robb

In Death #58
St. Martin's Griffin
July 2024
On Sale: July 2, 2024
Featuring: Eve Dallas; Roarke
368 pages
ISBN: 1250336554
EAN: 9781250336552
Kindle: B0C1X8GDPV
Trade Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

BUY: Amazon.com BN.com Kindle

Thriller Police Procedural | Romance Suspense

Detective Eve Dallas returns to investigate a deadly concert where the music is infectious — and so is the poison... In this crime thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling J.D. Robb, a small and easily concealed weapon wreaks havoc, and the killer is just a face in the crowd. Jenna’s parents had finally given in, and there she was, at a New York club with her best friends, watching the legendary Read More »


1 - 10 of 91 ( First | more books )

 

 

 

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy